Various ‎– Jazz: For Absolute Beginners

CHF3.00 + CHF26.00 shipping
(about $31.52 total)

RCA Victor ‎– NL 89874, RCA Victor ‎– NL89874
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
UK & Europe


A1 Art Blakey Moanin' 8:15
A2 Sonny Rollins St. Thomas 3:43
A3 Duke Ellington The Intimacy Of The Blues 2:55
A4 Bud Powell Oblivion 2:31
A5 Nina Simone I Get Along Without You Very Well (Except Sometimes) 4:45
A6 Paul Desmond I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face 4:14
B1 Lambert, Hendricks & Bavan Yeh! Yeh! 5:42
B2 Harold Vick Straight Up 2:39
B3 Gary Burton General Mojo's Well-Laid Plan 3:44
B4 Henry "Red" Allen Let Me Miss You, Baby 4:27
B5 Charles Mingus Tijuana Gift Shop 3:43
B6 Boots Brown And His Blockbusters Double Clutch 3:23

Companies, etc.



First cat# on sleeve rear and spine, 2nd on labels.

On sleeve rear:
© 1986 RCA/Ariola
Distributed in Europe by RCA/Ariola
Printed in W. Germany 6/86

On labels:
This Compilation ℗ 1986 RCA/Ariola International
Marketed by RCA Records from master recordings of RCA Records
Made in Germany

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 035628987419
  • Barcode (Text): 0 035628 987419
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, stamped): DM B-4911 A-1/5-86
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, stamped): DM B-4911 B-1/5-86
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 0316
  • Price Code (D:): AG
  • Price Code (F:): RC 330
  • Price Code (UK:): EF
  • Pressing Plant ID (B side centre label, embossed): Bass Clef [symbol]

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Versandkosten wie beschrieben

CHF3.00 + CHF26.00 shipping
(about $31.52 total)