The Dandelion Set ‎– A Thousand Strands 1975-2015

€15.00 + €29.30 shipping
(about $51.51 total)

Buried Treasure Records (2) ‎– BUTR10LP
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
17 May 2016
Electronic, Jazz, Rock
Psychedelic Rock, Prog Rock, Acid Jazz, Experimental, Downtempo, Fusion


A1 Pristina Strawberry Girl
Written By – Glyn Bush, PK Chown
A2 Judy Switched Off The TV
Lyrics By, Vocals – Alan MooreWritten By – Glyn Bush, PK Chown
A3 Nine Regal
Written By – Glyn Bush, PK Chown
A4 Bottom Rung
Written By – Glyn Bush, PK Chown
A5 Cosmic Flux History
Written By – Glyn Bush, PK Chown
A6 The Black Spider Memo
Written By – Glyn Bush, PK Chown
B1 Dark Doorway Launderettes
Lyrics By – Alan MooreVocals – re:niWritten By – Glyn Bush, PK Chown
B2 SIKO-delic
Written By – Glyn Bush, PK Chown
B3 Don't Let Me Die In Black & White - Gangster Theme
Lyrics By, Written By – PK Chown
B4 Tone Garden (Children's Programme Version)
Written By – Glyn Bush, PK Chown
B5 Mainstream
Written By – Glyn Bush, PK Chown
B6 Harps Ascend
Written By – Glyn Bush, PK Chown

Companies, etc.


  • Alto Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Clarinet, Visuals, VocalsCornelia Flybody
  • Bass Guitar, Moog, Autoharp, Dulcimer, VibesSolange Nugent
  • Electric Guitar, Craviola, Bass Guitar, Flute, Recorder, Percussion, Synthesizer, Piano, Electric Piano, Organ, Tape, Electronics, VoiceSinjin Makepeace
  • Executive Producer – Glyn Bush, PK Chown
  • Mastered ByTim Rowkins
  • Piano, Electric Piano, Organ, Clavichord, Harpsichord, Synthesizer, Xylophone, Marimba, Vibes, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Bassoon, Dulcimer, Recorder, Percussion, Tape, Electronics, Glockenspiel, Tubular Bells, VocalsJulius Vanderbilt


Backcover contains Liner Notes of Alan Moore (Northampton, February 7th 2015).
Recorded in Basel, Dorchester & Northampton.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3700604711407
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 142828E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 142828E2/A

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 10 days.
IMPORTANT: Because of the Covid-19 pandemic, I can't ship to some countries. This will be reflected in the shipping policies.
Also because of the Covid-19 pandemic, shipments will most likely be delayed.

I prefer trades over selling items any day. If you don't have any money, but do have something nice to trade. I'm all ears.

Before ordering please do know that I try to grade items as accurately as possible. I don't do any special grading because some record comes from country X,Y,Z. Having said that: when your in doubt, ask for samples and pictures to see if it's up to standard.

I ship out every other day except on Sundays. Accurate shipment costs can be found at: . I use the same service in the little town I live to ship the records.

For shipment outside of the European Union I'm obliged to fill out a customs form. I am obliged to fill this out exactly as specified, as doing otherwise is considered fraud. Any custom fees that come your way because of this, is entirely your responsibility. I'm not doing any favors in this department.

Every parcel will be shipped including tracking. If the order is really expensive I might ask to consider insured and signed shipment. You can figure out the shipment costs by going to:

Last but not least, I'm just a dude in his 20s selling some records on the side, don't expect the Amazon/Ebay treatment. Keep it cool, be patient and enjoy the music. ✌️

Recommended from this seller

€15.00 + €29.30 shipping
(about $51.51 total)