Lannie Flowers ‎– Circles

$9.98 + $6.00 shipping

Aaron Ave Records ‎– AAR052
CD, Album, Digipak
Power Pop


Position Title/Credits Duration
1 Circles 2:47
2 Turn Up The Radio 3:06
3 Around The World 3:07
4 Not In Love 2:51
5 Favorite Song 3:39
6 C'mon Over 3:39
7 I Don't Know
Backing Vocals – Delbert Raines
8 Think It Over 3:19
9 Can't Judge A Book 2:41
10 Everyone 3:03
11 Where Does Love Go
Backing Vocals – Delbert Raines
12 All Dressed Up 3:17
13 Just Like You 4:37
14 Looking For You 3:44
15 Rusty Circles 3:06

Seller Terms

Buyer pays shipping.

USPS Media Mail to US addresses only. Tracking numbers supplied on all orders.
$6 Domestic + $2 per additional item (i.e. 2 LP set = $8)
For questions regarding shipping please contact us at [email protected] or message us thru our website

Brick and Mortar Store address: 120 St. Louis Avenue, Suite 105, Fort Worth, TX 76104
Phone: 817.926.1331 or Message us thru our website at - we will work to make you a happy repeat customer.

Thank You!

Recommended from this seller

$9.98 + $6.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.