Dr. Wu' And Friends* ....Featuring The Buddy Whittington Band ‎– An Evening with Dr. Wu' "Live From Texas"

$18.00 + $8.00 shipping

Dr. Wu' Productions ‎– none
2 × CD, Album, Double Gatefold Digipak
Rock, Blues
Texas Blues, Blues Rock


Position Title/Credits Duration
1 I'm A Man
2 Why Is It So Hard To Say Goodbye
3 Jacksboro Highway
4 I Wanna Love You
5 Boogie In The Rain
6 When I Get To Heaven
7 That Ain't Right
8 Come Back Baby
9 High Maintenance Baby
10 Can't Keep A Good Man Down
11 I Don't Care Blues
12 Bryant Irvin Road
13 I Don't Need No Woman Like You
14 Slow Rollin' Train
15 Bo Diddley Tribute



All songs recorded live.
with HD DVD

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (printed): 8 85767 07401 9
  • Matrix / Runout: 366341 *22307*
  • Mastering SID Code (CD + DVD): IFPI LZ43
  • Mould SID Code (CD): IFPI J805
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD): 513567 *21943*

Seller Terms

Buyer pays all shipping including returns.

USPS Media Mail to US addresses only. Tracking numbers supplied on all orders.
$6 Domestic + $2 per additional item (i.e. 2 LP set = $8)
For questions regarding shipping please contact us at [email protected] or message us thru our website www.recordtowntx.com

In-store pick up available; Please contact us to make arrangements.
Store address: 120 St. Louis Avenue, Suite 105, Fort Worth, TX 76104
Phone: 817.926.1331 or Message us thru our website at www.recordtowntx.com

Thank You!

$18.00 + $8.00 shipping