Elvis Presley ‎– Loving You

€8.00 + €35.99 shipping
(about $47.30 total)

RCA ‎– 82876 66060 2
CD, Album, Remastered, Reissue
Rock, Pop
Rock & Roll, Ballad


Position Title/Credits Duration
1 Mean Woman Blues
2 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
3 Loving You
4 Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do!
5 Lonesome Cowboy
6 Hot Dog
7 Party
8 Blueberry Hill
9 True Love
10 Don't Leave Me Now
11 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
12 I Need You So
Bonus Tracks
13 Tell Me Why
14 Is It So Strange
15 One Night Of Sin
16 When It Rains,It Really Pours
17 I Beg Of You (Alternate Master)
18 Party (Alternate Master)
19 Loving You (Uptempo Version)
20 Got A Lot A Lot O' Livin' To Do! (Finale)


Soundtrack to the film Loving You originally released in 1957.

Tracks 8-17 not from the film.

Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 828766606027

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 5 days.
cf. our policy

Recommended from this seller

€8.00 + €35.99 shipping
(about $47.30 total)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.