Dinah Washington With Eddie Chamblee And His Orchestra* ‎– Dinah Sings Bessie Smith

$17.98 + $6.00 shipping

WaxTime ‎– 772238
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 gr.
Jazz, Blues
Louisiana Blues, Delta Blues, Big Band, Chicago Blues


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 After You've Gone 3:42
A2 Send Me To The 'Lectric Chair 3:21
A3 Jailhouse Blues 3:16
A4 Trombone Butter 3:41
A5 You've Been A Good Ole Wagon 4:09
B1 Careless Love 3:41
B2 Backwater Blues 5:2
B3 If I Could Be With You One Hour Tonight 2:54
B4 Me And My Gin 3:17
B5 Fine Fat Daddy 3:09
B6 Trouble in Mind 2:29

Seller Terms

Buyer pays shipping.

USPS Media Mail to US addresses only. Tracking numbers supplied on all orders.
$6 Domestic + $2 per additional item (i.e. 2 LP set = $8)
For questions regarding shipping please contact us at [email protected] or message us thru our website www.recordtowntx.com

Brick and Mortar Store address: 120 St. Louis Avenue, Suite 105, Fort Worth, TX 76104
Phone: 817.926.1331 or Message us thru our website at www.recordtowntx.com - we will work to make you a happy repeat customer.

Thank You!

$17.98 + $6.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.