Les Beatles* ‎– 4 Garçons Dans Le Vent

€20.00 + shipping
(about $22.73)

Unavailable in United States

Odeon ‎– 2C 062-04145
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo
Rock, Stage & Screen
Soundtrack, Rock & Roll, Beat


A1 A Hard Day's Night 2:31
A2 I Should Have Known Better 2:45
A3 If I Fell 2:20
A4 I'm Happy Just To Dance With You 1:58
A5 And I Love Her 2:38
A6 Tell Me Why 2:03
A7 Can't Buy Me Love 2:13
B1 Any Time At All 2:09
B2 I'll Cry Instead 1:49
B3 Things We Said Today 2:36
B4 When I Get Home 2:20
B5 You Can't Do That 2:36
B6 I'll Be Back 2:25

Companies, etc.



Chanson Extraites De La Bande Sonore Du Film "4 Garçons Dans Le Vent" ("A Hard Day's Night")

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, stamped): 04145 A 21 M6 287397
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, stamped): 04145 B 21 M6 287398
  • Rights Society (Boxed): SACEM SDRM SACD SGDL
  • Price Code: Ⓤ

Seller Terms

By default PostNL is used for shipping packages. If another courier is used, that's indicated.

Shipping costs cover the costs of shipping, packaging and handling.

We try to prevent damage. Here's how:

- Cardboard is used to fill up the package. 7" records will be send in special packages.
- We always put tape with the word 'fragile' on packages.
- Record and sleeve will be separated, to prevent seam split.

If you live in Amsterdam or you are in Amsterdam for a while, you can pick up the records. I live near OLVG West / Sloterplas. Please message me before ordering if you want to do that.

Recommended from this seller

€20.00 + shipping
(about $22.73)

Unavailable in United States