Emmylou Harris ‎– Wrecking Ball

€28.00 + €35.99 shipping
(about $65.52 total)

Nonesuch ‎– 075597920079
Vinyl, LP, Reissue
23 Oct 2020
Rock, Folk, World, & Country


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Where Will I Be
Drums – Brian Blade*Mandolin, Electric Guitar, Bass, Vocals [Duet Vocal] – Daniel LanoisPercussion [Tom Tom], Harmony Vocals [High Harmony Vocal] – Daryl JohnsonVocals – Emmylou HarrisWritten-By – Daniel Lanois
A2 Goodbye
Acoustic Guitar [Finger-picked Acoustic Guitar] – Steve EarleDrum [Drum Kit], Drum [Hand Drum] – Larry Mullen, Jr.*Mandolin, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Daniel LanoisPiano – Malcolm BurnShaker, Bass – Tony HallWritten-By – Steve Earle
A3 All My Tears
Bass, Executive-Producer, Mandolin, Backing Vocals [Chant Vocal] – Daniel LanoisDrums – Larry Mullen, Jr.*Keyboards [Keyboard Bass], Backing Vocals [Chant Vocal], Harmony Vocals – Daryl JohnsonPiano – Malcolm BurnVocals, Acoustic Guitar – Emmylou HarrisWritten-By – Julie Miller
A4 Wrecking Ball
Bass – Tony HallDrums, Cymbal – Larry Mullen, Jr.*Electric Guitar, Percussion – Daniel LanoisHarmony Vocals – Neil YoungPercussion [Roto Wheel] – Sam O'SullivanPiano, Tambourine, Vibraphone [Vibes] – Malcolm BurnVocals – Emmylou HarrisWritten-By – Neil Young
A5 Goin" Back To Harlan
Drums [Drum Kit Bass Pedals], Backing Vocals – Daryl JohnsonDrums [Indian Hand Drum] – Brian Blade*Mandolin – Daniel LanoisOrgan, Percussion [Tom Tom], Vibraphone [Sci-fi Synth Vibes] – Malcolm BurnPercussion [Extro Percussion] – Kufaru MoutonVocals, Acoustic Guitar – Emmylou HarrisWritten-By – Anna McGarrigle
A6 Deeper Well
Bass – Tony HallBass [Harmonic Bass] – Tony HallDrums – Larry Mullen, Jr.*Electric Guitar – Daniel LanoisKeyboards – Malcolm BurnVocals – Emmylou HarrisWritten-By – Daniel Lanois, David Olney, Emmylou Harris
B1 Every Grain Of Sand
Acoustic Guitar – Daniel Lanois, Steve EarleBass – Tony HallDrums – Larry Mullen, Jr.*Organ – Malcolm BurnVocals, Acoustic Guitar – Emmylou HarrisWritten-By – Bob Dylan
B2 Sweet Old World
Acoustic Guitar – Lucinda Williams, Steve EarleDrums – Larry Mullen, Jr.*Guitar [Tremelo Guitar] – Richard BennettGuitar, Mandolin, Organ [Bass Pedals] – Daniel LanoisHarmonica, Harmony Vocals – Neil YoungSlide Guitar, Piano – Malcolm BurnVocals – Emmylou HarrisWritten-By – Lucinda Williams
B3 May This Be Love
Drums – Larry Mullen, Jr.*Vocals – Emmylou HarrisVocals [Duet Vocal], Electric Guitar – Daniel LanoisWritten-By – Jimi Hendrix
B4 Orphan Girl
Acoustic Guitar, Vocals, Harmony Vocals – Emmylou HarrisDrum [Hand Drum] – Larry Mullen, Jr.*Drum [Stick Drum] – Tony HallHarmony Vocals – Daryl JohnsonMandolin, Dulcimer – Daniel LanoisTambourine – Malcolm BurnWritten-By – Gillian Welch
B5 Blackhawk
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin – Daniel LanoisPiano, Drums, Bass, Tambourine, Harmony Vocals – Malcolm BurnVocals, Acoustic Guitar – Emmylou HarrisWritten-By – Daniel Lanois
B6 Waltz Across Texas Tonight
Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin – Daniel LanoisBass – Tony HallDrums – Larry Mullen, Jr.*Harmony Vocals – Anna McGarrigle, Kate McGarriglePiano, Slide Guitar – Malcolm BurnVocals, Acoustic Guitar – Emmylou HarrisWritten-By – Emmylou Harris, Rodney Crowell

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 075597920079
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, Etched & Stamped ): 1-640751-A CB 30226 1A 075597920079
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, Etched & Stamped ): 1-640751-B CB 30226 1B 075597920079

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 5 days.
cf. our policy

€28.00 + €35.99 shipping
(about $65.52 total)