Josh White / Big Bill Broonzy ‎– Josh White Comes A-Visiting / Big Bill Broonzy Sings

$8.00 + $6.00 shipping

Add to Cart
Period Records ‎– SPL 1209
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Blues, Folk, World, & Country


Position Artists Title/Credits Duration
Josh White Comes A-Visiting
A1 Josh White Bonbons, Chocolate, And Chewing Gum
A2 Josh White You Know Baby
A3 Josh White She's Too Much For Me
A4 Josh White When The Dark Clouds Roll By
A5 Josh White Come Along, Charlie
A6 Josh White Bury Me High
A7 Josh White Evil-Hearted Me
A8 Josh White Go Away From My Window
Big Bill Broonzy Sings
B1 Big Bill Broonzy Hey Bud Blues
B2 Big Bill Broonzy Baby, Please Don't Go
B3 Big Bill Broonzy Letter To My Baby
B4 Big Bill Broonzy Do Right Blues
B5 Big Bill Broonzy Make My Getaway
B6 Big Bill Broonzy Backwater Blues
B7 Big Bill Broonzy Lowland Blues
B8 Big Bill Broonzy Hollerin' And Cryin' The Blues

Seller Terms

Buyer pays shipping.

USPS Media Mail to US addresses only. Tracking numbers supplied on all orders.
$6 Domestic + $2 per additional item (i.e. 2 LP set = $8)
For questions regarding shipping please contact us at [email protected] or message us thru our website

Brick and Mortar Store address: 120 St. Louis Avenue, Suite 105, Fort Worth, TX 76104
Phone: 817.926.1331 or Message us thru our website at - we will work to make you a happy repeat customer.

Thank You!

Recommended from this seller

$8.00 + $6.00 shipping

Add to Cart

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.