Dave Davies ‎– AFL1-3603

$9.00 + $6.00 shipping

RCA ‎– AFL1-3603, RCA Victor ‎– AFL1-3603
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Indianapolis Pressing
Rock, Pop
Pop Rock


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Where Do You Come From 3:40
A2 Doing The Best For You 4:40
A3 Visionary Dreamer 4:26
A4 Nothin' More To Lose 4:05
A5 The World Is Changing Hands 2:55
B1 Move Over 3:43
B2 See The Beast 3:52
B3 Imaginations Real 3:50
B4 In You I Believe 3:15
B5 Run 3:57

Companies, etc.



Printed inner sleeve with lyrics.
RCA on sleeve, RCA Victor on labels.
Runouts are etched, except MASTERDISK, I and A1.

Exported releases have "Nipper" covered by different kind of stickers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: PRS
  • Barcode (Text on jacket & labels): D AFL1-3603
  • Pressing Plant ID (Stamped in runouts): I
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): AFL1-3603-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): AFL1-3603-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, variant 1): AFLI-3603-A-10 RL MASTERDISK I
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, variant 1): AFLI-3603-B-10 RL MASTERDISK I
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, variant 2): AFLI-3603-A-10 MASTERDISK RL I A1 13
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, variant 2): AFLI-3603-B-10 MASTERDISK RL I A1 13

Seller Terms

Buyer pays all shipping including returns.

USPS Media Mail to US addresses only. Tracking numbers supplied on all orders.
$6 Domestic + $2 per additional item (i.e. 2 LP set = $8)
For questions regarding shipping please contact us at [email protected] or message us thru our website www.recordtowntx.com

In-store pick up available; Please contact us to make arrangements.
Store address: 120 St. Louis Avenue, Suite 105, Fort Worth, TX 76104
Phone: 817.926.1331 or Message us thru our website at www.recordtowntx.com

Thank You!

Recommended from this seller

$9.00 + $6.00 shipping