The Jimi Hendrix Experience ‎– Smash Hits

$21.08 + $4.75 shipping

Experience Hendrix ‎– 88985303081S1, Legacy ‎– 88985303081S1
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Stereo, Purple
13 Nov 2020
Classic Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Blues Rock, Hard Rock


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Purple Haze 2:50
A2 Fire 2:43
A3 The Wind Cries Mary 3:20
A4 Can You See Me 2:33
A5 Hey Joe 3:30
A6 All Along the Watchtower 3:59
B1 Stone Free 3:36
B2 Crosstown Traffic 2:12
B3 Manic Depression 3:42
B4 Remember 2:48
B5 Red House 3:50
B6 Foxey Lady 3:18

Companies, etc.



Limited edition pressed on "Purple Haze" colored vinyl.
Includes a 12x12 print of the group photo used for the original poster included with U.S. first pressings (Smash Hits) and also used as an alternate cover for the first BG mastered reissue (Smash Hits, this pressing uses the same all-analog cut).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 194397809213
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): BG 88985303081-A-REI
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): BG 88985303081-B-RE- I

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Buyer pays shipping. $4.75 for up to 10 items sent media mail to US addresses only. Shipping prices for international buyers are on the listing.

Recommended from this seller

$21.08 + $4.75 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.