Diana Ross And The Supremes ‎– Greatest Hits

$15.33 + $7.00 shipping

Motown ‎– MS 2 663, Motown ‎– MS 2-663, Motown ‎– 2-663
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo, Rockaway Press, Posters
Funk / Soul, Pop
Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Vocal


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 When The Lovelight Starts Shining Through His Eyes 2:38
A2 Where Did Our Love Go 2:30
A3 Ask Any Girl 2:44
A4 Baby Love 2:34
A5 Run, Run, Run 2:20
B1 Stop! In The Name Of Love 2:53
B2 Back In My Arms Again 2:52
B3 Come See About Me 2:38
B4 Nothing But Heartaches 2:57
B5 Everything Is Good About You
Written-By – E. Holland*, J. Dean*
C1 I Hear A Symphony 2:38
C2 Love Is Here And Now You're Gone 2:45
C3 My World Is Empty Without You 2:32
C4 Whisper You Love Me Boy 2:40
C5 The Happening
Written-By – Holland*, Holland*, De Vol*, Dozier*
D1 You Keep Me Hangin' On 2:40
D2 You Can't Hurry Love 2:45
D3 Standing At The Crossroads Of Love 2:28
D4 Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart 2:55
D5 There's No Stopping Us Now 2:56

Companies, etc.



1967 pressing

Original copies came with an inner 12x 12 three paneled foldout poster of each girl, which was designed to pull apart and each be framed. The left side of the panels state "This record set contains 3 individual autographed full color paintings of the Supremes suitable for framing"

Cat # MS 2 663 appears on the label.
Cat # MS 2-663 appears on the spine.
Cat # 2-663 appears on the front cover, top-right and gatefold, top-right and bottom-middle.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Label): HS-1470-3 U4RS-9451
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Label): HS-1471 U4RS-9452
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C Label): HS-1472 U4RS-9453
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D Label): HS-1473-2 U4RS-9454
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A [Variant 1]): U4RS-9451-1 B HS1470
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B [Variant 1]): U4RS-9452-1 B HS1471
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C [Variant 1]): U4RS-9453-1 B HS1472
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D [Variant 1]): U4RS-9454-1 B HS1473
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Stamped [Variant 2]): U4RS-9451-1B R
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Etched [Variant 2]): $ HS-1470 MS-663-MP S-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Stamped [Variant 2]): U4RS-9152-1-R 2 R
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Etched [Variant 2]): LP HW-1471 MS-633-MP S•2 V.1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C Stamped [Variant 2]): U4RS-9453-1-W R
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C Etched [Variant 2]): LP HS-1472 S-1• V.2.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D Stamped [Variant 2]): U4RS-8454-1 B C R
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D Etched [Variant 2]): MS-663-MP S-2 HS-1473
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A [Variant 3]): HS-1470 U4RS-9451-1-T B1D MS-663-MP R
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B [Variant 3]): HS-1471 U4RS-9452-1 U-C1B MS-663-MP R
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C [Variant 3]): HS-1472 U4RS-9453-1-Z-B3G MS-663-MP R
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D [Variant 3]): HS-1473-2 U4RS-9454-1-V A3B MS-663-MP R

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Hello from Chicago!

Thanks for supporting us in our mission to become Chicago's next legendary record store and label.

We offer several shipping options within the US, and also ship globally.

All orders ship out within 4 days of payment at the absolute latest, usually much sooner (check our reviews!)

If you need to request a return, please get in touch with us and we can provide a return label.

Please reach out if you have any questions!

Recommended from this seller

$15.33 + $7.00 shipping