Garbage ‎– Beautiful Garbage

CA$53.61 + CA$25.00 shipping
(about $61.90 total)

Stun Volume ‎– none, BMG ‎– BMGCAT528DLP, UMe ‎– none, Interscope Records ‎– none
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
05 Nov 2021
Electronic, Rock
Pop Rock, Synth-pop, Experimental


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Shut Your Mouth 3:25
A2 Androgyny 3:09
A3 Can't Cry These Tears
Drums – Matt Chamberlain
A4 Til The Day I Die 3:28
B1 Cup Of Coffee
Drums – Matt Chamberlain
B2 Silence Is Golden 3:49
B3 Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go!) 3:12
C1 Breaking Up The Girl 3:33
C2 Drive You Home 3:58
C3 Parade 4:06
D1 Nobody Loves You 5:07
D2 Untouchable 4:02
D3 So Like A Rose 6:17

Companies, etc.



Standard version black vinyl.

On hyper sticker "remastered from original tapes on double heavyweight black vinyl"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 4 050538 689426
  • Barcode (EAN-Code, Scanned): 4050538689426
  • Barcode (Sticker): 602438214280
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side 1): 01016989-A-1 = MATT @ METROPOLIS = BMGCAT 528 DLP A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side 2): 01016989-B-1 BMGCAT 528 DLP B1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side 3): 01016989-C-1 = MATT @ METROPOLIS = BMGCAT 528 DLP C1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side 4): 01016989-D-1 BMGCAT 528 DLP D1

Seller Terms

High Notes Coffee & Vinyl ships to the Canada and United States. Buyers are responsible to pay shipping costs.

Shipping to Canada: $15.00 CAD for the first 0.5 kg (2 LP) and an additional $2.00 CAD for every 1 kg thereafter
Shipping to United States: $22.00 CAD for the first 0.5 kg (2 LP) and an additional $5.00 CAD for every 1 kg thereafter

Rates are based on the total weight of the albums purchased. Please note that some albums have 2xLP, 3xLP, and 4xLP, etc which have different weights and will therefore impact your total shipping costs.

Payment for orders must be made via PayPal within 72 hours of order placement, otherwise orders will be cancelled. Orders will ship within 3 days of receiving payment.

We want you to be absolutely happy with your purchase. The High Notes Guarantee is a promise that if you are not satisfied with your purchase for ANY reason, we will gladly provide a refund or store credit for both sealed and used records. The customer is responsible for any shipping return costs.

Please contact us at [email protected] to request a return within 30 days of receipt. Once we receive the return, we will issue a refund.

Sealed records must be returned sealed. If it is returned opened, we will issue a store credit

CA$53.61 + CA$25.00 shipping
(about $61.90 total)