Nothing (12) / Integrity (2) ‎– Splitsville 7”

$20.22 + $4.99 shipping

Relapse Records ‎– RR7506-1, Relapse Records ‎– RR75061
Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Single, Magenta [Neon Magenta]


Position Artists Title/Credits Duration
A Nothing (12) Those Who Fear Tomorrow
Engineer, Mixed By – Seth ManchesterMastered By – Matt ColtonProducer – Domenic Palermo, Doyle Martin, Seth ManchesterWritten-By – Integrity (2)
B Integrity (2) The Rites Of Love And Death
Drums – Joshy BrettellGuitar, Bass – Domenic Romeo (2)Mixed By – Arthur RizkRecorded By – Kevin Bernsten, Mike Walls (2)Vocals – Dwid HellionWritten-By – Nothing (12)

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Domestic only. Economy shipping is $4.99 flat --> USPS Media Mail. USPS Priority / First Class is available and STRONGLY RECOMMENDED if the condition of the jacket/sleeve is important to you. USPS Priority also includes complimentary insurance up to $50 while Media Mail does not. I have avoided Media Mail in the past, but rising shipping costs have made it so that I have to provide that option. Please inquire with additional questions regarding shipping your record. I use top-of-the-line corrugated cardboard mailers and fillers and promise I will do everything that I can control to make sure your record arrives in the condition you deserve it to.

*** Only Media Mail qualifies for free-shipping if order meets or exceeds $69.69 *** If your order meets that criteria, but you prefer USPS Priority, I will subtract the media mail costs from your priority shipping.

Recommended from this seller

$20.22 + $4.99 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.