Darkthrone ‎– Black Death And Beyond

$99.99 + shipping

Peaceville ‎– EBVILE004
Vinyl, LP
Vinyl, LP, White
Vinyl, LP, Clear
Box Set, Compilation, Limited Edition
12 May 2014
Black Metal, Death Metal, Heavy Metal


A1 In The Shadow Of The Horns
A2 Inn I De Dype Skogers Favn
A3 Under A Funeral Moon
A4 I En Hall Med Flesk Og Mjod
B1 The Hordes Of Nebulah
B2 The Claws Of Time
B3 Fucked Up & Ready To Die
B4 Hate Is The Law
B5 The Cult Of Goliath
C1 Snowfall
C2 Sunrise Over Locus Mortis
C3 Soulside Journey
C4 Neptune Towers
C5 Nor The Silent Whispers
D1 Iconoclasm Sweeps Cappadocia
D2 Sadomasochistic Rites
D3 In His Lovely Kingdom
D4 Black Daimon
D5 Paragon Belial
E1 Graveyard Slut
E2 Forebyggende Krig
E3 These Shores Are Damned
E4 Pervertor Of The 7 Gates
E5 Wisdom Of The Dead
F1 The Winds They Called The Dungeon Shaker
F2 Grizzly Trade
F3 Those Treasures Will Never Befall You
F4 Stylized Corpse
F5 The Ones You Left Behind

Companies, etc.



‘Black Death and Beyond’ is a special collector’s box-set featuring an in-depth book containing extensive accounts of the band’s history & philosophy from both Gylve ‘Fenris’ Nagell & Ted ‘Nocturno Culto’ Skjellum, as well as additional recollections from bass player Dag Nilsen. Numerous other artists & friends along the way give their thoughts on the legends too, plus the book contains a large amount of personal photos from the band archive.

Also included are 3 vinyls featuring Darkthrone’s own choice cuts from their illustrious collection of death/black/ & metal/punk classics, presented on white, black & transparent vinyl, plus woven Darkthrone patch.

Released as a single pressing limited edition of 3,000 copies. The first 1,000 included a certificate signed by Fenriz and Nocturno Culto, and were only available through Peaceville.

This compilation ℗ 2014 Peaceville Records © 2014 Peaceville Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (on sticker): 801056900418
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): BD38354-02 C1 MK
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): BD38354-02 D1 MK
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): BD38354-01 A1 MK
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): BD38354-01 B1 MK
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E): BD38354-03 E1 MK
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F): BD38354-03 F1 MK

Seller Terms

WELCOME! To Zion's Gate Records!

We specialize in good music from every genre.

Check us out on instagram: zionsgaterecords

A quick note about sleeve grading: We sometimes grade a Mint Sleeve as Near Mint . A true mint grade is basically impossible in my opinion...especially once something is shipped. So our near mint is the grade for most new copies of LP's, etc.

How to use discogs:

Browse our selection and purchase the items you would like. We then email you a paypal invoice. Easy, fast and safe. You can use your credit card via paypal even if you do not have an account. Money orders and cash in US dollars are accepted as well. On larger orders I will also take Western Union payments. This is the website for our record store with hundreds of thousands of records. It is much easier to input items and much funner to browse around and learn about music on Discogs so we choose to use this interface. We proudly offer one of the largest and best selections IN THE WORLD on discogs. Adding new items daily. We ship multiple days a week in strong, sturdy boxes. Open 7 days a week, easy to call and pro customer service. I check Discogs often and will attempt to get back to you quickly. Feel free to call the shop if needed 206-568-5446.

Please visit our record store when in the Seattle area.

All shipments come with TRACKING which is emailed to your account connected to paypal.


Due to a recent change in shipping rates, we are currently in the process of upgrading and updating our policy so it is 100% accurate. In the meantime, you will still be invoiced accurately based on the new rates.

Thanks for your support!

Recommended from this seller

$99.99 + shipping