Gary Puckett And The Union Gap* ‎– Incredible

$9.33 + $5.00 shipping

Columbia ‎– CS 9715
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Pitman Pressing
09 Oct 1968
Pop Rock


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Over You 2:22
A2 Now And Then 2:23
A3 I'm Just A Man 2:06
A4 The Common Cold 3:12
A5 Can You Tell 2:57
A6 If The Day Would Come 2:47
B1 Lady Willpower 2:38
B2 Reverend Posey 3:42
B3 Give In 2:11
B4 Take Your Pleasure 3:04
B5 I've Done All I Can 2:22

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Var 1: Runout A, etched): XSM 137830-1C
  • Matrix / Runout (Var 1: Runout B, etched): XSM 137831-1F
  • Matrix / Runout (Var 2: Runout A, etched): XSM 137830-1B
  • Matrix / Runout (Var 2: Runout B, etched): XSM 137831-1E
  • Matrix / Runout (Var 3: Runout A, etched / P o, A2 stamped): P o XSM 137830-1C A2
  • Matrix / Runout (Var 3: Runout B, etched / Po, A4 stamped): P o XSM 137831-1F A4

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Hello from Chicago!

Thanks for supporting us in our mission to become Chicago's next legendary record store and label.

We offer several shipping options within the US, and also ship globally.

All orders ship out within 4 days of payment at the absolute latest, usually much sooner (check our reviews!)

If you need to request a return, please get in touch with us and we can provide a return label.

Please reach out if you have any questions!

Recommended from this seller

$9.33 + $5.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.