Mark Lanegan Band ‎– Blues Funeral

$66.08 + $4.75 shipping

4AD ‎– CAD 3202
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Green
06 Feb 2012
Alternative Rock, Acoustic


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 The Gravedigger's Song
A2 Bleeding Muddy Water
A3 Gray Goes Black
B4 St Louis Elegy
B5 Riot In My House
B6 Ode To Sad Disco
C7 Phantasmagoria Blues
C8 Quiver Syndrome
C9 Harborview Hospital
D10 Leviathan
D11 Deep Black Vanishing Train
D12 Tiny Grain Of Truth

Companies, etc.



Dark green vinyl. Matte gatefold cover with printed inner sleeves and includes a download coupon for free mp3s of the entire album.

Recorded in Hollywood, California at 11ad studio.

Tracks listed sequentially from "track 1" to "track 12" on sleeve and center labels.

(p) & (c) 2012 4AD
Made in E.U.

All runouts etched.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 652637320213
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): CAD 3202 BB57033-01 A1 JONZ LOUD°
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): CAD 3202 BB57033-01 B1 JONZ LOUD°
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side C): CAD 3202 BB57033-02 C1 JONZ LOUD°
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side D): CAD 3202 BB57033-02 D1 JONZ LOUD°

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Buyer pays shipping. $4.75 for up to 10 items sent media mail to US addresses only. Shipping prices for international buyers are on the listing.

$66.08 + $4.75 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.