Electric Light Orchestra ‎– Face The Music

$12.00 + $4.95 shipping

United Artists Records ‎– UA-LA546-G
Vinyl, LP, Album, Research Craft Press
Sep 1975
Prog Rock


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Fire On High 5:29
A2 Waterfall 4:11
A3 Evil Woman 4:34
A4 Nightrider 4:22
B1 Poker 3:30
B2 Strange Magic 4:29
B3 Down Home Town 3:53
B4 One Summer Dream 5:45

Companies, etc.



℗© 1975 United Artists Music And Records Group, Inc.

Original Reasearch Craft Pressing with variant labels incl., but not limited to, no spaces between Side, Stereo, Cat#, ℗ info and tracks

Tracks/times separated by • not –

Custom inner sleeve contains lyrics/credits/artwork

Recorded at Musicland Studios, Munich
Strings Recorded at De Lane Lea Studios, London

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A Side Etch exc ᴛᴍʟ-s Stamp, variant 1): UA-LA 546-1 (SET2) #33 TML-S
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side Etch exc ᴛᴍʟ-ᴍ Stamp, variant 1): UA-LA 546-2-RE1 TML-M (SET2) ML #12
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side Etch exc ᴛᴍʟ-s Stamp, variant 2): UA-LA 546-1 (SET 2) TML-S #49
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side Etch exc ᴛᴍʟ-ᴍ Stamp, variant 2): UA-LA-546-2-RE1 TML-M (SET 2) ML #20
  • Rights Society: BMI

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
Shipping Terms:

• Shipping within the United States ONLY

• All orders sent by USPS Media Mail (anticipate 7-10 business days for delivery, longer during holiday seasons)

• Shipping and handling cost is based on the number of Vinyl Records, 45rpm Records or CDs.
- Double LP album is considered 2 Items
- A Box Set containing 4 CDs is considered 4 Items

• All orders will be shipped within 3-5 days of received payment. That being said, I always try to ship ASAP. :)

• PayPal Payment is required within 4 days or orders will be automatically cancelled.

General Terms:

• I package and ship all products with great care!
• I am not responsible for lost, damaged or stolen packages.
• I am not responsible for returned shipping on any returns.

• Condition and Grading
Unless stated otherwise, items are previously used and sold in "as-described" condition. I do my best to grade and describe every item as accurately as possible but I am only human. Contact me before you place your order if you have a specific concern or question about the condition or grading. Most Records and CDs in my inventory are visually graded only.

• Returns and Refunds
In accordance with Discogs and PayPal terms (if applicable), the item must be returned in order for a refund to be considered. Buyer pays return shipping costs. Provided the returned item is the same item in the same condition as it was when it left my location, I will either ship a replacement or issue a refund.

I look forward to providing you with some great music for your collection! Thanks so much for checking out the store!

$12.00 + $4.95 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.