Various ‎– World Techno Tribe

£11.00 + £19.00 shipping
(about $37.50 total)

Universe ‎– VERSE LP 1, Rising High Records ‎– VERSE LP 1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered, Picture Disc


A1 The Hypnotist Pioneers Of The Universe
A2 CJ Bolland Springyard
A3 Caustic Window Joyrex J4
B1 Laurent Garnier Virtual Breakdown (Mind Your Head)
B2 Resistance D Cosmic Love (Approach And Identify)
B3 Skyflyer Flying Deeper
C1 Two Thumbs Virtual Reality
C2 Illuminatae Tremora Del Terra
C3 Suburban Hell List 2
D1 Sequential Sequential (The Dune Mix)
D2 Dave Angel 1st Symphony
D3 Sven Väth Barbarella (The Irresistible Force Remix)
Remix – The Irresistible Force


The picture disks come in a transparent gatefold PVC sleeve, with a limited edition numbered sticker.

A3 is actually Caustic Window - Joyrex J4, not as printed AFX - 215061

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 024900 000552
  • Matrix / Runout (Etchings Side A): VERSELP1A2
  • Matrix / Runout (Etchings Side B): VERSELP1BI
  • Matrix / Runout (Etchings Side C): VERSELP1CI
  • Matrix / Runout (Etchings Side D): VERSELP 1DI

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 10 days.
Clips are available on our Instagram:
Contact via Email: [email protected]

"Online record shop specialising in underground electronic music"


- Clips available via Instagram (see above)
- We aim to process and ship as fast as possible, however this may sometimes take a few days
- All records are competitively priced at the time of listing, if this is no longer the case please message us so we can correct pricing accordingly
- Offers welcomed if buying in larger quantities
- We try to grade all items accurately but mistakes can happen, so if you are not satisfied with the condition please let us know rather than leaving negative feedback without giving us the opportunity to make things right first

£11.00 + £19.00 shipping
(about $37.50 total)