Cybotron ‎– Enter

$35.00 + $4.50 shipping

Fantasy ‎– F-9625
Vinyl, LP, Album
Electro, Synth-pop


A1 Enter 5:37
A2 Alleys Of Your Mind 3:34
A3 Industrial Lies 6:14
A4 The Line 5:01
B1 Cosmic Cars 4:21
B2 Cosmic Raindance 4:00
B3 El Salvador 5:49
B4 Clear 4:47

Companies, etc.



This first pressing is known for containing the "rougher" original version of track B4 "Clear".

On second pressing variations and subsequent reissues, it was replaced with a Jose Animal Diaz remixed version of the track.

It can be identified from subsequent versions by the differences in runout etchings. Mainly by the additional etchings found on side B of those editions.

Some copies were stamped on the sleeve "Demonstration Not For Sale".

Recorded at Solid Sound, Ann Arbor, except 'Cosmic Cars' and 'The Line' which were recorded at Pearl Sound, Ann Arbor, and 'Alleys Of Your Mind' which was recorded at Randy Howe's Parents' House.

The sleeve credits Juan Atkins as the writer on tracks where he was involved whereas the center labels credit him as both Juan Atkins and Atkins.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): (F-9625-A)
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): (F-9625-B)
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A hand-etched): P F 9625 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B hand-etched): P F 9625 B
  • Rights Society: BMI

Seller Terms

Buyer pays shipping. $4.50 media mail for up to three LPs within US. $8 for 4 to 6. priority shipping available upon request. items will be shipped within 48 hours of payment.

$35.00 + $4.50 shipping