Various ‎– Blues Obscurities Volume One Dark Muddy Bottom

$52.00 + $6.00 shipping

London Records ‎– HAU 8454
Blues Obscurities – Volume One
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Mono


Position Artists Title/Credits Duration
A1 Joe Richards (2) Lonesome Lover Blues
A2 Roscoe Chenier Born For Bad Luck
A3 Danny Boy (10) Kokomo Me Baby
A4 T.V. Slim* My Baby Is Gone
A5 Leo Morris (2) Wanta Know How You Feel
A6 Drifting Charles Drifting Cloud
A7 Little Milton (2) Little Milton's Boogie
B1 Danny Boy (10) Wild Women
B2 Leo Morris (2) I Don't Need You
B3 T.V. Slim* Every Man Needs A Woman
B4 Lightning Leon* Dark Muddy Bottom
B5 T.V. Slim* I'm A Real Man
B6 Joe Richards (2) Dreaming
B7 Little Milton (2) Boogie Woogie Woogie Baby

Companies, etc.



This UK London Records release includes bonus tracks from 'Little Milton' on track seven of each side respectively.
Discographical material comes from the forthcoming revised edition of "Blues Records 1943-1970" by Mike Leadbitter.
Inner Sleave: R.S. 7-74 (U.K. Patent No. 1,072,844 Brevete SDGD 1,405,719 Eire 28160)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 1): ARL-12388-IL
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 2): ARL-12389-IL

Seller Terms

Buyer pays all shipping including returns.

USPS Media Mail to US addresses only. Tracking numbers supplied on all orders.
$6 Domestic + $2 per additional item (i.e. 2 LP set = $8)
For questions regarding shipping please contact us at [email protected] or message us thru our website

In-store pick up available; Please contact us to make arrangements.
Store address: 120 St. Louis Avenue, Suite 105, Fort Worth, TX 76104
Phone: 817.926.1331 or Message us thru our website at

Thank You!

$52.00 + $6.00 shipping