Pink Floyd ‎– The Wall

$47.98 + $8.00 shipping

Pink Floyd Records ‎– PFRLP11, Pink Floyd Records ‎– 88875184281
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram, Gatefold
26 Aug 2016
Art Rock, Prog Rock


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 In The Flesh?
A2 The Thin Ice
A3 Another Brick In The Wall Part 1
A4 The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
A5 Another Brick In The Wall Part 2
A6 Mother
B1 Goodbye Blue Sky
B2 Empty Spaces
B3 Young Lust
Written-By – Gilmour*
B4 One Of My Turns
B5 Don't Leave Me Now
B6 Another Brick In The Wall Part 3
B7 Goodbye Cruel World
C1 Hey You
C2 Is There Anybody Out There?
C3 Nobody Home
C4 Vera
C5 Bring The Boys Back Home
C6 Comfortably Numb
Written-By – Gilmour*
D1 The Show Must Go On
D2 In The Flesh
D3 Run Like Hell
Written-By – Gilmour*
D4 Waiting For The Worms
D5 Stop
D6 The Trial
Written-By – Ezrin*
D7 Outside The Wall

Companies, etc.



Remastered from the original analogue tapes. This is a 2016 US Grundman Stereo Remaster. Pressing year shown by Record Industry code of "16xxx" in the runout string . The 2018 US version which is almost identical is here: Pink Floyd - The Wall

℗ 2016 The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Pink Floyd Music Ltd., marketed and distributed by Sony Music Entertainment. © 2016 Pink Floyd Music Ltd.

Runouts are hand-etched and stamped as follows: "16736 #$" stamped while "5099902988313-$ BG" are etched. "$" is an alpha character, while "#" is a number.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 8 88751 84281 6
  • Barcode (Scanned): 888751842816
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): PFRLP11-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): PFRLP11-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C label): PFRLP11-C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D label): PFRLP11-D
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): 88875184281A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): 88875184281B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C label): 88875184281C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D label): 88875184281D
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): 16736 1A 5099902988313-A BG
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): 16736 1B 5099902988313-B BG
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C runout): 16736 1C 5099902988313-C BG
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D runout): 16736 1D 5099902988313-D BG
  • Other (Innersleeve Disc 1): 88875184281SV1
  • Other (Innersleeve Disc 2): 88875184281SV2
  • Rights Society: BUM/STE

Seller Terms

Buyer pays all shipping including returns.

USPS Media Mail to US addresses only. Tracking numbers supplied on all orders.
$6 Domestic + $2 per additional item (i.e. 2 LP set = $8)
For questions regarding shipping please contact us at [email protected] or message us thru our website

In-store pick up available; Please contact us to make arrangements.
Store address: 120 St. Louis Avenue, Suite 105, Fort Worth, TX 76104
Phone: 817.926.1331 or Message us thru our website at

Thank You!

Recommended from this seller

$47.98 + $8.00 shipping