Jesse Hector ‎– It Ain't Easy 1992-1996

A$45.00 + shipping
(about $30.20)

Unavailable in United States

Just Add Water ‎– JAW048
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
30 Jun 2021


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 It Ain't Easy 2:56
A2 Carolina 2:25
A3 It's You 2:25
A4 Take A Little Love 3:05
A5 In My Soul 4:09
A6 Down By The River 2:52
A7 I Can't Make You 3:08
B1 Running Wild 2:57
B2 Leavin' Town 4:00
B3 I Need Lovin' 3:15
B4 I'm Gonna Change The World
Songwriter – Eric Burdon
B5 Lies You Told 3:14
B6 Back Off 2:32
B7 Summertime Blues
Songwriter – Eddie Cochran



From the Just Add Water Records site:
This album gathers Jesse Hector wild 90s recordings, which were an unbelievable return to form after a decade away from the music biz. Jesse hadn’t lost a step and was backed most-ably by the gents in both THE SOUND and later THE GATECRASHERS. Jesse has graciously offered us three unreleased songs that have never appeared anywhere before. Hail Rock n Roll! Hail Jesse Hector.

Side A:
1. It Ain't Easy *first time on vinyl
2. Carolina
3. It's You
4. Take A Little Love **unreleased
5. In My Soul
6. Down By The River *first time on vinyl
7. I Can't Make You **unreleased

Side B:
1. Running Wild
2. Leavin' Town
3. I Need Loving
4. I'm Gonna Change The World *first time on vinyl
5. Lies You Told
6. Back Off **unreleased
7. Summertime Blues

Pressing info:
300 black vinyl (this one)
100 transparent orange with black smoke vinyl *JAW exclusive
100 opaque red vinyl

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Free shipping for Geelong area and orders over $120, otherwise it is flat $15 Australia wide. Ship with Sendle, no PO boxes, locked bags, or parcel lockers.

A$45.00 + shipping
(about $30.20)

Unavailable in United States

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.