STRFKR* ‎– Miracle Mile

$48.00 + $4.50 shipping

Polyvinyl Record Company ‎– PRC-248
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Cream with multi-colored marble, Gatefold, 180g
19 Feb 2013
Electronic, Rock
Indie Rock, Pop Rock, Synth-pop


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 While I'm Alive 3:48
A2 Sazed 3:24
A3 Malmö 3:34
A4 Beach Monster 2:09
B1 Isea 0:52
B2 Yayaya 2:12
B3 Fortune's Fool 2:05
B4 Kahlil Gibran 3:59
B5 Say To You 4:24
C1 Atlantis 2:29
C2 Leave It All Behind 3:14
C3 I Don't Want To See 3:33
C4 Last Words 2:55
D1 Golden Light 4:43
D2 Nite Rite 7:12

Companies, etc.



Includes a folded 18"x24" art poster with lyrics to each song printed on the reverse side.

At the end of Nite Rite on Side D there is a locked groove, the record is not skipping.

℗ & © Polyvinyl Record Co.

Live drum recording engineered [...] at King Size Studios.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 44110 02481 7
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A [Etched]): S-84508 PRC-248-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B [Etched]): S-84509 PRC-248-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C [Etched]): S-84510 PRC-248-C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D [Etched]): S-84511 PRC-248-D

Seller Terms

Buyer pays shipping. $4.50 media mail for up to three LPs within US. $8 for 4 to 6. priority shipping available upon request. items will be shipped within 48 hours of payment.

$48.00 + $4.50 shipping