Vikki Carr ‎– The Golden Songbook

$5.00 + $5.45 shipping

United Artists Records ‎– UA-LA089-F2
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Alfie
A2 By The Time I Get To Phoenix
A3 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
A4 My World Is Empty Without You
A5 It's Not Unusual
B1 Bye Bye Blackbird
B2 My Melancholy Baby
B3 Baby Face
B4 I've Grown Accustomed To His Face
B5 That's All
C1 Anyone Who Had A Heart
C2 Nowhere Man
C3 Never My Love
C4 Lincoln Street Chapel
C5 Strangers In The Night
D1 Them There Eyes
D2 Time After Time
D3 My Heart Reminds Me
D4 The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
D5 My Prayer

Seller Terms

Payment option is Paypal or credit card for all customers, buyer is responsible for shipping. Please allow 48 hours for shipping.

Standard shipping in the U.S. via Media Mail is $4.95 per album (single and double albums are same price). Shipping for additional items is $.50. Multiple packages may be used to ship, if necessary.

Shipments made within Texas are subject to 8.25% sales tax.

No matter which method of shipment that you choose, once an item has been shipped, full ownership is then transferred to the buyer. We are not responsible for lost or damaged items once they have left our possession. If a package is not delivered in a timely manner, we will be happy to provide you with any information that we have, in order to assist you.

We do want you to be satisfied with your purchase. If you are not satisfied, please contact us and we will work with you to make it right!

Recommended from this seller

$5.00 + $5.45 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.