Goffin/King* ‎– Solid Gold Programming

$34.99 + $6.00 shipping

2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Promo, Special Edition, Stereo


Position Artists Title/Credits Duration
A1 The Chiffons One Fine Day
A2 Dusty Springfield No Easy Way Down
A3 Grand Funk Railroad Locomotion
A4 Bobby Vee Take Good Care Of My Baby
A5 Anne Murray Child Of Mine
A6 The Drifters Up On The Roof
B1 Rod Stewart Oh No Not My Baby
B2 Bobby Vee Sharing You
B3 Aretha Franklin A Natural Woman
B4 Matthews' Southern Comfort To Love
B5 Gene Pitney Every Breath I Take
B6 Carole King It Might As Well Rain Until September
C1 The Beatles Chains
C2 Tony Orlando Halfway To Paradise
C3 Carole King Sweet Sweetheart
C4 Freddy Scott Orchestra Hey Girl
C5 Blood, Sweat And Tears Hi-De-Ho
C6 Herman's Hermits I'm Into Something Good
D1 Helen Reddy I Can't Hear You No More
D2 Donny Osmond Go Away Little Girl
D3 Carole King Smackwater Jack
D4 The Cookies Don't Say Nothin' Bad About My Baby
D5 The Byrds Goin' Back
D6 The Drifters Some Kind Of Wonderful
D7 Dave Mason Will You Love Me Tomorrow

Companies, etc.

  • Record CompanyEMI


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: emi 718-a
  • Matrix / Runout: emi 718-b

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Next day shipping M-F upon receipt of payment and all Items ship with new professional packing materials. Used vinyl is ultrasonically cleaned for a minimum of 30 mins and then dried on a VC-S2. Vinyl ships in a new rice paper sleeve outside the jacket (cleaned) and in a new 3mil sleeve for a process we call: “Turntable Ready Records”.

Buyer is responsible for shipping, accepted payment options: PayPal & credit card.

Domestic (Records, Cassette Taps, 8-Tracks and CDs): $6 for one item, $0.50 for each additional item.

$34.99 + $6.00 shipping