Moondog (2) ‎– Moondog 2

$85.00 + $4.50 shipping

Columbia ‎– KC 30897
Vinyl, LP, Album, Pitman Pressing


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Bells Are Ringing 1:19
A2 Voices Of Spring 1:47
A3 What's The Most Exciting Thing? 2:31
A4 All Is Loneliness 1:16
A5 My Tiny Butterfly 1:12
A6 Why Spend A Dark Night With Me? 1:09
A7 Coffee Beans 2:10
A8 Down Is Up 1:07
A9 Be A Hobo 1:09
A10 Remember 1:52
A11 I Love You 1:08
A12 Nero's Expedition 1:52
A13 No, The Wheel Was Never Invented 1:20
B1 With My Wealth 1:35
B2 This Student Of Life 1:24
B3 Some Trust All 1:28
B4 Wine, Woman And Song 2:23
B5 Sadness 1:22
B6 Maybe 2:03
B7 Each Today Is Yesterday's Tomorrow 1:37
B8 Imagine 2:16
B9 You The Vandal 2:08
B10 Trees Against The Sky 1:18
B11 Behold 1:27
B12 Sparrow 1:37
B13 Pastoral 2:42

Companies, etc.



US Pitman pressing variant.

Released in a gatefold cover with an 8-page insert.
European export copies have CBS stickers on the back cover and labels, covering the Columbia logos

Title on cover & spine: Moondog 2
Title on labels: Moondog II

Manufactured by Columbia Records/CBS, Inc./51 W. 52 Street, New York, N.Y.
Printed in U.S.A.

All selections are published by Big Elk Music (ASCAP)

Copyright © 1971 1971 James William Guercio

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): AL 30897
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): BL 30897
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, variant 1): o P AL-30897-1A p
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, variant 1): o P BL-30897-1A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, variant 2): o P AL-30897-1C
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, variant 2): o P BL-30897-1C

Seller Terms

Buyer pays shipping. $4.50 media mail for up to three LPs within US. $8 for 4 to 6. priority shipping available upon request. items will be shipped within 48 hours of payment.

$85.00 + $4.50 shipping