Clutch (3) ‎– Robot Hive / Exodus

$30.00 + $5.50 shipping

Weathermaker Music ‎– WM138
Vinyl, LP, Gold Metallic
Vinyl, LP, Silver Metallic
All Media, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Remastered, 180 gram
Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM
03 Jun 2022
Alternative Rock, Hard Rock


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 The Incomparable Mr. Flannery
A2 Burning Beard
A3 Gullah
A4 Mice And Gods
B5 Pulaski Skyway
B6 Never Be Moved
B7 10001110101
B8 Small Upsetters
C9 Circus Maximus
C10 Tripping The Alarm
C11 10,000 Witnesses
C12 Land Of Pleasant Living
D13 Gravel Road
Lyrics By – Mississippi Fred McDowell*
D14 Who's Been Talking?
Written-By – Chester Burnett
E What Would A Wookie Do?
F Bottoms Up, Socrates

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Buyer pays shipping. $5.50 media mail for up to three LPs within U. priority shipping available upon request. items will be shipped within 48 hours of payment.

$30.00 + $5.50 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.