...The Soil Bleeds Black* ‎– May The Blood Of Many A Valiant Knight Be Avenged

€50.00 + shipping
(about $54.95)

Draenor Productions ‎– DPR005
CD, Album
Electronic, Classical
Medieval, Experimental


1 This Is A Tale... 1:32
2 Enter The Green Knight 1:15
3 To Strike One Stroke For Another 1:35
4 A Twelvemonth Of Fear For The Coming Year 1:40
5 Rejoice 2:03
6 Victory Is Mine! 2:30
7 Foreshadow 1:49
8 Now Sets Off A Noble Knight 2:00
9 Sorrow With Summer Comes 1:36
10 Sir Gawain Bores His Emblem Bright 1:14
11 Across Country He Rides For The Table Round 2:16
12 A Castle Most Comely 3:27
13 We Welcome Thee, Sir Gawain 0:41
14 There Was Meat, There Was Mirth, There Was Much Joy 1:54
15 The Good Host's Deal 2:44
16 The Lord, His Host, Leads The First Hunt 1:26
17 Fair Pastimes They Pursue 1:35
18 She Kisses The Knight So True 1:32
19 With Many A Brave Blast They Boast Their Prize 1:10
20 Sweet Melody 1:51
21 Gallant And True Sir Gawain Still 3:27
22 Off To The Wood Away 3:11
23 Gracious Gawain Gives Thanks... 3:08
24 Now The New Year Draws Near 0:51
25 In His Richest Raiment 2:06
26 That Princely Steed 1:51
27 Warning From The Man That Rode Nearby 1:37
28 The Chapel Green 1:14
29 What A Place Accursed 1:00
30 Strike Once More 1:49
31 Sir Gawain And The Green Knight 1:53
32 The Green Knight Fails At The Third Throw 1:38
33 Hony Soyt Qui Mal Pense 0:46
34 Gawain Sets Out Anew 4:18

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed BySPV GmbH – SPV 084-27032 CD


  • Artwork, Concept By, DesignMark Riddick
  • Electronics [Synthetics, Samples], Lead Vocals, Whistle [Penny], Harp [Mouth], Strings [Four-fold Bows], Percussion [Claps, Snaps, Bottle, Flails, Bucket], Tambourine, EffectsMark Riddick
  • Electronics [Synthetics, Samples], Vocals [Battle Cry], Chimes, Whistle [Penny], Tambourine, Percussion [Claps, Snaps, Swords]Michael Riddick
  • Executive Producer – Draenor Productions
  • Vocals, Whistle, Recorder, Percussion [Claps, Pentacles, Shields]Eugenia Houston


All compositions written and composed in Dungeon 325, 1997.

Comes in digipak.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 001617 270325
  • Matrix / Runout: GZ J40929 DPR005

Seller Terms

HALLO EVERYBODY and welcome to my store.

Here you will find only original releases in great conditions. All items come straight from store.

PLEASE NOTE: All items graded M/M "NEW" in most cases never circulated and ARE NEW unplayed. They may sometimes even be sealed or shrink-wrapped, and sometimes not, depending on export standards adopted (as you know, in many Countries new items don't get sealed). In other cases, items were seldom used and still are in NEW conditions.

NM and EX items also are in great conditions, and may just report slight wear.
VG items... are VG items! they may show wear, but in all cases they play well.

Payment is due within 4 days, starting from the day you received the discogs invoice. Ir. If you're meeting troubles with the payment, please contact me to arrange a different date.
Prior to payment of invoice you will receive full pictures of the item you're buying, in order to let you check that everything is just as fine as you like it to be. This will hopefully help avoid unpleasant situations, since you have a right to cancel if something is not fine.
PLEASE UNDERSTAND THAT later complaints due to the fact that you didn't carefully examine the pictures you received, can't be accepted.
Always consider that even a NEW item is NOT an absolutely PERFECT item at any shop in the world. Some minor signs are always present in all records, even new factory-sealed ones, given that a record is simply made of paper and plastic. Consequently, if you're looking for unexisting awfully perfect items, please don't bid and ask for them straight to God.

I'm listing a large number of different titles. So, at the moment each title will be listed only once, but it may be available from more Countries and bearing different codes than the one listed. If you're searching a particular release, please ask. It's much likely that I have it available.

If you find a price too high, please make your best offer. Reasonable offers are ALWAYS accepted: I assume that a serious collector always states a fair price for an item he's interested in.

Payment is due within 4 days after receiving the discogs invoice.

For any question, please contact me.

If you need extra infos about an item, please feel free to ask.

SHIPMENT throughout the whole world is always registered and trackable.
Shipping fee is 7 euros for the first CD/MC/7" and 10 euros for the first 10"/12"/LP/VHS. Any further item pays 1 euro extra.

Shipping fee is 9 euros for the first CD/MC/7" and 15 euros for the first 10"/12"/LP/VHS. Any further item pays 3 euros extra.

Shipping fee is 15 euros for the first CD/MC/7" and 20 euros for the first 10"/12"/LP/VHS. Any further item pays 4 euros extra.

Shipping fee is 16 euros for the first CD/MC/7" and 25 euros for the first 10"/12"/LP/VHS. Any further item pays 5 euros extra.

Recommended from this seller

€50.00 + shipping
(about $54.95)