Nat King Cole ‎– Wild Is Love

$8.00 + $6.00 shipping

Capitol Records ‎– SN-16037
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Jazz, Pop
Vocal, Easy Listening


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Introduction
A2 Wild Is Love
A3 Hundreds And Thousand Of Girls
A4 It's A Beautiful Evening
A5 Tell Her In The Morning
A6 Are You Disenchanted?
A7 Pick Up
B1 Beggar For The Blues
B2 World Of No Return
B3 In Love Again
B4 Stay With It
B5 Wouldn't You Know
B6 He Who Hesitates
B7 Wild Is Love Finale

Seller Terms

Buyer pays shipping.

USPS Media Mail to US addresses only. Tracking numbers supplied on all orders.
$6 Domestic + $2 per additional item (i.e. 2 LP set = $8)
For questions regarding shipping please contact us at [email protected] or message us thru our website

Brick and Mortar Store address: 120 St. Louis Avenue, Suite 105, Fort Worth, TX 76104
Phone: 817.926.1331 or Message us thru our website at - we will work to make you a happy repeat customer.

Thank You!

$8.00 + $6.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.