Hal Otis And His Orchestra ‎– Speak Low

$285.00 + $6.00 shipping

Westminster ‎– WP 6073
Vinyl, LP, Album
Easy Listening


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Around the World 2:28
A2 So In Love 3:45
A3 On the Alamo 3:05
A4 Snowfall 3:10
A5 Poinciana 3:11
A6 You Stepped Out of a Dream 2:15
B1 Speak Low 2:57
B2 Our Waltz 3:36
B3 Stella By Starlight 3:16
B4 Lazy Afternoon 2:58
B5 Isn't It Romantic? 3:48
B6 Adios, Mariquita Linda 2:06

Seller Terms

Buyer pays shipping.

USPS Media Mail to US addresses only. Tracking numbers supplied on all orders.
$6 Domestic + $2 per additional item (i.e. 2 LP set = $8)
For questions regarding shipping please contact us at [email protected] or message us thru our website www.recordtowntx.com

Brick and Mortar Store address: 120 St. Louis Avenue, Suite 105, Fort Worth, TX 76104
Phone: 817.926.1331 or Message us thru our website at www.recordtowntx.com - we will work to make you a happy repeat customer.

Thank You!

$285.00 + $6.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.