The Canadian Brass ‎– Best Of The Canadian Brass

$7.00 + $6.00 shipping

CBS Masterworks ‎– 1P 7965
Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Deus In Adjutorium (From Vespers Of The Blessed Virgin) 2:15
A2 Canzon V 2:47
A3 Canon In D 4:45
A4 Overture (Marriage Of Figaro) 4:05
A5 Non Più Andrai (Figaro) 2:37
A6 Ave Verum Corpus 2:59
A7 Der Hölle Rache (Magic Flute) 2:57
A8 Alleluia (Exultate Jubilate) 2:27
A9 Rondo Alla Turca (Piano Sonata In A Major) 2:23
Suite From The Four Seasons
A10 I - Allegro (Spring) 3:35
B1 II - Largo (Winter) 1:59
B2 III - Presto (Summer) 3:00
B3 IV - Allegro (Autumn) 3:25
B4 Contrapunctus I 2:39
B5 Contrapunctus XIII 2:25
B6 Basin Street Blues 5:07
B7 Chinatown, My Chinatown 3:23
B8 Just A Closer Walk With Thee 3:12
B9 The Saints' Halleluja 4:19

Seller Terms

Buyer pays shipping.

USPS Media Mail to US addresses only. Tracking numbers supplied on all orders.
$6 Domestic + $2 per additional item (i.e. 2 LP set = $8)
For questions regarding shipping please contact us at [email protected] or message us thru our website

Brick and Mortar Store address: 120 St. Louis Avenue, Suite 105, Fort Worth, TX 76104
Phone: 817.926.1331 or Message us thru our website at - we will work to make you a happy repeat customer.

Thank You!

$7.00 + $6.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.