Various ‎– The Austin Christmas Collection (Second Edition)

$16.00 + $4.95 shipping

Felicity Records ‎– FR005
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Rock, Funk / Soul, Folk, World, & Country


Position Artists Title/Credits Duration
A1 Monday Night Live Happy Christmas (War Is Over) 4:36
A2 Mady Kaye Christmas Day 2:39
A3 The Lost Gonzo Band Happy Thanksgiving - Merry Christmas 3:06
A4 Frieda Borth Christmas Tears 2:25
A5 Esther's Follies The Qlone Family Christmas Medley 5:38
B1 Pressure (31) Little Drummer Boy - Do You Hear What I Hear 4:23
B2 Carolyn Hester Happy Birthday, Jesus 3:10
B3 Whoa! Trigger Santa Claus Is Back In Town 2:38
B4 Tomás Ramírez Silent Night 5:10
B5 Cactus Pryor Is There A Santa Claus? 3:46

Seller Terms

Payment option is Paypal or credit card for all customers, buyer is responsible for shipping. Please allow 48 hours for shipping.

Standard shipping in the U.S. via Media Mail is $4.95 per album (single and double albums are same price). Shipping for additional items is $.50. Multiple packages may be used to ship, if necessary.

Shipments made within Texas are subject to 8.25% sales tax.

No matter which method of shipment that you choose, once an item has been shipped, full ownership is then transferred to the buyer. We are not responsible for lost or damaged items once they have left our possession. If a package is not delivered in a timely manner, we will be happy to provide you with any information that we have, in order to assist you.

We do want you to be satisfied with your purchase. If you are not satisfied, please contact us and we will work with you to make it right!

Recommended from this seller

$16.00 + $4.95 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.