Various ‎– The Sounds Of Texans

$8.00 + $6.00 shipping

Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono
Jazz, Latin, Non-Music, Pop, Classical, Folk, World, & Country
Spoken Word, Country, Modern, Mariachi, Vocal, Dixieland, Polka, Gospel, Barbershop


Position Artists Title/Credits Duration
A1 Greer Garson Untitled 8:58
A2 The Levee Singers The Battle Hymn Of The Republic 3:31
A3 The Dallas Symphony Orchestra* Allegro Vivace From "Concerto For Violin And Orchestra"
Composed By – Miklos Rozsa*Conductor – Walter HendlViolin – Jascha Heifetz
B1 Jim Cullums' Happy Jazz Band* Panama 3:46
B2 The Texas Tech Choir There Is A Sprit 3:08
B3 The Mark IV Quartet* Dixie Band
Baritone Vocals – Dale DeiserBass Vocals – C.O. CrawfordLead Vocals – Al KobersteinTenor Vocals – Franklin Spears
B4 Marimba Ecos De Chiapas Las Chiapanecas 2:55
B5 George Jones (2) Blue Side Of Lonesome 2:42
B6 Joe Patek's Orchestra* Goodtime Polka 2:23

Seller Terms

Buyer pays shipping.

USPS Media Mail to US addresses only. Tracking numbers supplied on all orders.
$6 Domestic + $2 per additional item (i.e. 2 LP set = $8)
For questions regarding shipping please contact us at [email protected] or message us thru our website

Brick and Mortar Store address: 120 St. Louis Avenue, Suite 105, Fort Worth, TX 76104
Phone: 817.926.1331 or Message us thru our website at - we will work to make you a happy repeat customer.

Thank You!

$8.00 + $6.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.