Sol Kaplan ‎– The Victors - Original Soundtrack Recording

$8.00 + $6.00 shipping

Colpix Records ‎– CP 516
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Stage & Screen


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 The Overture 4:02
A2 Main Title 2:13
A3 The Olive Grove 2:56
A4 The Wolf Pack 2:13
A5 Signora Maria 2:37
A6 Off Limits 2:13
A7 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
Vocals [Sung By] – Frank SinatraWritten-By – H. Martin*, R. Blane*
B1 My Special Dream 2:36
B2 Jean Pierre 3:17
B3 The French Woman 2:46
B4 No Other Man 3:15
B5 Magda's Theme 3:24
B6 Sweet Talk And Death Fight 3:52
B7 March Of The Victors - End Title
Written-By – F. Douglass*, S. Kaplan*

Seller Terms

Buyer pays shipping.

USPS Media Mail to US addresses only. Tracking numbers supplied on all orders.
$6 Domestic + $2 per additional item (i.e. 2 LP set = $8)
For questions regarding shipping please contact us at [email protected] or message us thru our website

Brick and Mortar Store address: 120 St. Louis Avenue, Suite 105, Fort Worth, TX 76104
Phone: 817.926.1331 or Message us thru our website at - we will work to make you a happy repeat customer.

Thank You!

$8.00 + $6.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.