John Kirby ‎– Boss Of The Bass

$13.00 + $8.00 shipping

Columbia ‎– CG 33557
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Promo


Position Title/Credits Duration
1 Dee Blues
2 How'm I Doin'
3 If It Ain't Love
4 Isn't This A Lovely Day?
5 Twenty Four Hours A Day
6 Jubilesta
7 Algiers Stomp
8 'Cause My Baby Says It's So
9 The Lady Is A Tramp
10 Nice Work If You Can Get It
11 St. Louis Blues
12 I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles
13 The Little Man Who Wasn't There
14 If I Had A Ribbon Bow
15 It Feels So Good
16 The Turf
17 Dawn On The Desert
18 Sweet Georgia Brown
19 Front And Center
20 Royal Garden Blues
21 Nocturne
22 Jumping In The Pump Room
23 Milumbu
24 Temptation
25 Blues Petite
26 Andiology
27 I Love You Truly
28 Beethoven Riffs On

Seller Terms

Buyer pays shipping.

USPS Media Mail to US addresses only. Tracking numbers supplied on all orders.
$6 Domestic + $2 per additional item (i.e. 2 LP set = $8)
For questions regarding shipping please contact us at [email protected] or message us thru our website

Brick and Mortar Store address: 120 St. Louis Avenue, Suite 105, Fort Worth, TX 76104
Phone: 817.926.1331 or Message us thru our website at - we will work to make you a happy repeat customer.

Thank You!

Recommended from this seller

$13.00 + $8.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.