Various ‎– This Some Bad Weed Vol 1

£6.00 + £19.00 shipping
(about $30.12 total)

Skunk Records ‎– POOLP-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Promo, White Label
Progressive House, Trance, Leftfield


Position Artists Title/Credits Duration
A1 Mojo Risin Dances With Fires 7:47
A2 Aardvark Return Of Rasputin 6:51
A3 Soundcraft The Movement, The Message 7:24
A4 3rd Alternative Sinister Footwork (Part 1) 8:21
B1 Blood Runs Dry All Of Your Mind 6:13
B2 Aardvark Out Of My Paradise 6:41
B3 Vu 2 Chant For Freedom 8:41
C1 Sulo Won't You Cry 6:13
C2 Baby Fox Fox On The Cut 5:32
C3 3rd Alternative No Apologies (Part 1) 7:55
C4 The Paingang Slider 11:12
D1 Molara One Love 3:59
D2 Vu 2 20,000 Feet 8:30
D3 Soundcraft The Wibbler 7:20

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): POOLP-1-A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): POOLP-1-B1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): POOLP-1-C1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): POOLP-1-D1

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 10 days.
"Online record shop specialising in underground electronic music"

Please read:

- Clips are available on our Instagram @ roundsound
- All records are competitively priced at the time of listing, if this is no longer the case feel free to message us so we can correct pricing accordingly
- We try to grade all items accurately but mistakes can happen, so if you are not satisfied with the condition please let us know before leaving negative feedback
- We aim to process and ship as fast as possible, however this may sometimes take a few days

£6.00 + £19.00 shipping
(about $30.12 total)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.