Bis ‎– Music For Animations

$15.00 + $11.00 shipping

Last Night From Glasgow ‎– LNFG40
Vinyl, LP, Album, Random
Dec 2020
Rock, Pop
Pop Punk, Indie Pop, Indie Rock


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Theme Song (What Are We Gonna Do Now?)
A2 Life As We Know It
A3 Road To Nowhere
A4 Blow Your Mind
A5 On A Mission
A6 Time For Action
A7 It Must Be An Alien
A8 Keep Movin'
B1 The New Heroes
B2 The Future
B3 Got To Go
B4 Bad Reputation
B5 Another Day
B6 This Is Not A Phase
B7 Stop The Revolution
B8 We Don't Need It



These recordings are all that remain of the animations experiment. Some doubted they even existed at all but we are able now to bring you the 16 slices of pop punk perfection that many thought were lost forever.

So rare and top secret that we can tell you no more, other than that every single record will in some way be unique and likely of a completely different colour.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): LNFG40A - Almost There 727350 - A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): LNFG40B - Guantanamo Bay 727350 - B

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
I ship within as soon as I can after getting an order w/ USPS (this is due to living in Southern California and contiuing to practice social distancing). Shipping is a flat $5 for up to 4 7" records at once in the USA, or $11 for up to 3 12" records. Currently, I cannot accept international orders, because no one ever wants to pay the shipping rates it seems.

$15.00 + $11.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.