Sonovac ‎– EP EP

£0.50 + £19.00 shipping
(about $24.07 total)

Output ‎– OPR18
Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, Limited Edition
Abstract, Electro, Broken Beat


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Flyback
A2 Waltz
A3 Maser
A4 Maybe Baby
B1 System Error
B2 Fooling Around
Lyrics By – Freddie Mercury
B3 The Manager F**ked Up
B4 Maybe Baby 2


  • Mastered ByNilz*
  • Written-By, ProducerSonovac


Foldover card sleeve printed with glow-in-the-dark ink. Artist name and title on the front cover. In plastic sleeve with info sticker.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5019148220473

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 10 days.
"Online record shop specialising in underground electronic music"

Please read:

- Clips are available on our Instagram @ roundsound
- All records are competitively priced at the time of listing, if this is no longer the case feel free to message us so we can correct pricing accordingly
- We try to grade all items accurately but mistakes can happen, so if you are not satisfied with the condition please let us know before leaving negative feedback
- We aim to process and ship as fast as possible, however this may sometimes take a few days

£0.50 + £19.00 shipping
(about $24.07 total)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.