Matka Teresa / Suffering Mind ‎– Next Children Generation

£4.00 + shipping
(about $5.26)

Drop Out Records (3) ‎– DOR 23, Crit De Fastic Records ‎– CDF009, Grindfather Productions ‎– GF087, Sekac Records ‎– SR011, Extreme Terror Production ‎– 83RECORDS#24, Rotten Gorol Production ‎– 83RECORDS#24, Extinction Records (2) ‎– EX 009, 83 Records ‎– 83RECORDS#24
Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP
03 Dec 2014
Grindcore, Punk


A1 Matka Teresa Policja Milicja Jeden Chuj
A2 Matka Teresa Krush
A3 Matka Teresa Płacz Ból Cierpienie
A4 Matka Teresa Nemesis
A5 Matka Teresa Disgust Of War
B1 Suffering Mind Ogień
B2 Suffering Mind Twór
B3 Suffering Mind Każdy Powód Wystarczający
B4 Suffering Mind Mizantropiczna Narośl
B5 Suffering Mind Dystopicarus
B6 Suffering Mind Bramy Cierpienia

Companies, etc.


  • Artwork [Front And Back Cover Art By]Urbx
  • BassCieleń* (tracks: B1 to B6)
  • DrumsArtur (7) (tracks: A1 to A5), Daro (2) (tracks: B1 to B6)
  • GuitarKuchar (tracks: B1 to B6)
  • Guitar, VocalsLiber Mann (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Mastered ByGuyome P.F.* (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • VocalsE.M* (tracks: A1 to A5), Radek (9) (tracks: B1 to B6), Urbx (tracks: A1 to A5)


Matka Teresa reh. recorded at (Rocksuplies) DIY or die! March 2013 A-Doom.
Mastered at "The Cripple Room".

Suffering Mind recorded live in Wrocław 16.09.2012

530 black copies out of a total pressing of 688 copies.

Sekac Records and Extinction Records catalog numbers are taken from their websites.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Side A): DOR 23 A
  • Barcode (Side B): DOR 023 B

Seller Terms

buyer is responsible for shipping

Recommended from this seller

£4.00 + shipping
(about $5.26)