Júníus Meyvant ‎– Across The Borders

$15.00 + $5.50 shipping

Glassnote (2) ‎– GLS 0251 01
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
25 Jan 2019
Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Indie Rock, Alternative Rock, Folk


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Lay Your Head
A2 Love Child
A3 High Alert
A4 Holidays
A5 Across The Borders
A6 Let It Pass
B1 New Waves
B2 Carry On With Me
B3 Punch Through The Night
B4 Draw The Line
B5 Until The Last Minute

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Buyer pays shipping. $5.50 media mail for up to three LPs within U. priority shipping available upon request. items will be shipped within 48 hours of payment.

$15.00 + $5.50 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.