Michael Franks ‎– Skin Dive

$10.00 + $15.00 shipping

Warner Bros. Records ‎– 9-25275-2
CD, Album
29 Jun 1985
Jazz-Funk, Contemporary Jazz, Easy Listening, Vocal


Position Title/Credits Duration
1 Read My Lips 3:38
2 Let Me Count The Ways 4:33
3 Your Secret's Safe With Me 4:38
4 Don't Be Shy 5:06
5 When I Give My Love To You
Vocals – Brenda Russell (2)
6 Queen Of The Underground 4:25
7 Now I Know Why (They Call It Falling) 4:53
8 Please Don't Say Goodnight 4:50
9 When She Is Mine 5:25

Companies, etc.



Produced For Flying Monkey Productions, Inc.
Recorded at Clointon Recording, NY; Automated Sound, NY; Skyline Studio, NY
Pre-Mastering by The Record Group

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 7599-25275-2 1
  • Barcode (Scanned): 075992527521

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 10 days.
In Canada Items are shipped expedited with tracking.
1 item under 500 grams is $15 to $20 depending on location. Add more items to combine and save on shipping.
Shipments to the USA are shipped tracked mail.
1 item under 500 grams is $15. Add more items to combine and save on shipping.
International shipments are shipped tracked air mail. Shipping rate starts at $35.

Combining items can save you alot in shipping costs.

We only ship with tracking. Check www.canadapost.ca for rates

$10.00 + $15.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.