Santana ‎– Moonflower

$40.00 + no extra shipping

Columbia ‎– C2 34914, Columbia ‎– 34914
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo, Stereo
Jazz, Rock
Jazz-Rock, Latin Jazz, Fusion


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Dawn
A2 Go Within 2:44
A3 Carnaval 2:17
A4 Let The Children Play 2:38
A5 Jugando 2:04
A6 I'll Be Waiting 5:18
A7 Zulu 3:22
B1 Bahia 1:37
B2 Black Magic Woman 3:13
B3 Gypsy Queen 3:15
B4 Dance Sister Dance (Baila Mi Hermana) 7:43
B5 Europa (Earth's Cry Heaven's Smile) 6:06
C1 She's Not There 4:08
C2 Flor D'Luna (Moonflower) 5:08
C3 Soul Sacrifice 11:07
C4 Head, Hands & Feet (Drum Solo) 2:36
D1 El Morocco 5:02
D2 Transcendance 5:09
D3 Savor 6:03
D4 Toussaint L'Overture 6:53

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 8 days.
Fast Shipping!
Orders over $25.00 get free shipping in the United States.
All items are also listed at

Recommended from this seller

$40.00 + no extra shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.