Fred Eaglesmith ‎– Tambourine

$9.99 + $6.00 shipping

CD, Album
12 Nov 2013
Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Country Rock, Folk


Position Title/Credits Duration
1 What It Takes 3:59
2 Can't Dance 2:36
3 Engineer 4:01
4 That's What You Do 4:366
5 Nobody Gets Everything 2:31
6 Nobody's Friend 1:57
7 Drunk Girl 3:11
8 Small Town 2:47
9 Sally Green 3:08
10 Train Wreck 2:59
11 Whip A Dog 3:34

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 625712566226

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 5 days.
Next day shipping M-F upon receipt of payment and all Items ship with new professional packing materials. Used vinyl is ultrasonically cleaned for a minimum of 30 mins and then dried on a VC-S2. Vinyl ships in a new rice paper sleeve outside the jacket (cleaned) and in a new 3mil sleeve for a process we call: “Turntable Ready Records”.

Buyer is responsible for shipping, accepted payment options: PayPal & credit card.

Domestic (Records, Cassette Taps, 8-Tracks and CDs): $6 for one item, $0.50 for each additional item.

$9.99 + $6.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.