Whitesnake ‎– Slip Of The Tongue

$74.99 + $6.00 shipping

Geffen Records ‎– XGHS 24249
Vinyl, LP, Album
Hard Rock


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Slip Of The Tongue 5:20
A2 Cheap An' Nasty 3:30
A3 Fool For Your Loving
Written-By – Marsden*, Moody*
A4 Now You're Gone 4:10
A5 Kittens Got Claws 4:57
B1 Wings Of The Storm 5:00
B2 The Deeper The Love 4:20
B3 Judgment Day 5:15
B4 Slow Poke Music 3:58
B5 Sailing Ships 5:58

Companies, etc.



Includes full-colour, full-size lyrics/credits sleeve.

Mixed at The Record Plant
*Unfortunately, due to injury, Adrian was unable to perform on this recorded work. Our thanks to Steve for fulfilling all guitar responsibilities.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 7599-24249-1 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout - Etched): XGHS 24249.A1.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout - Etched): XGHS 24249.B1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A & B Runout - Stamped): CR (In a circle)
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
Next day shipping M-F upon receipt of payment and all Items ship with new professional packing materials. Used vinyl is ultrasonically cleaned for a minimum of 30 mins and then dried on a VC-S2. Vinyl ships in a new rice paper sleeve outside the jacket (cleaned) and in a new 3mil sleeve for a process we call: “Turntable Ready Records”.

Buyer is responsible for shipping, accepted payment options: PayPal & credit card.

Domestic (Records, Cassette Taps, 8-Tracks and CDs): $6 for one item, $0.50 for each additional item.

$74.99 + $6.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.