Commodores ‎– Live!

£10.00 + £28.00 shipping
(about $48.10 total)

Add to Cart
Motown ‎– TMSP 6007, Motown ‎– OC 156-60 180/1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Funk / Soul
Soul, Disco


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Won't You Come Dance With Me 3:36
A2 Slippery When Wet 3:00
A3 Come Inside 3:12
A4 Just To Be Close To You 7:17
B1 Funny Feelings 5:16
B2 Fancy Dancer 4:44
B3 Sweet Love 8:39
C1 Zoom 10:00
C2 Easy 7:23
D1 I Feel Sanctified 2:58
D2 Brick House 11:18
D3 Too Hot Ta Trot 5:38

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Buyer pays shipping; Domestic: £4 for one item, £2 for each additional item; International: £10 for one item, £4 for each additional item; Accepted payments options: PayPal, credit card

Recommended from this seller

£10.00 + £28.00 shipping
(about $48.10 total)

Add to Cart

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.