Apple And The Three Oranges* ‎– Free And Easy

A$40.00 + A$45.00 shipping
(about $57.05 total)

Now-Again Records ‎– NA 5093
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
05 Mar 2013
Funk / Soul


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 What Goes Around Comes Around
Vocals – Arthur Monday
A2 Free And Easy Pt. 1
A3 Free And Easy Pt. 2
B1 Down Home Publicity
B2 True Love Will Never Die
B3 My Baby
C1 Curse Upon The World
C2 Moon Light
C3 Gotta Stand For Something Pt. 1
C4 Gotta Stand For Something Pt. 2
D1 Love Brings Out The Best Of You
D2 My Love Needs Your Love (And Everybody Needs Love)
D3 I'll Give You A Ring (When I Come, If I Come)

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
$10 Shipping Australia wide. Free Shipping on orders over $150

A$40.00 + A$45.00 shipping
(about $57.05 total)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.