X (5) ‎– Wild Gift

$19.25 + $7.00 shipping

Fat Possum Records ‎– FP1696-1
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
22 Mar 2019
Rock & Roll, Punk


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 The Once Over Twice 2:31
A2 We're Desperate 2:02
A3 Adult Books 3:21
A4 Universal Corner 4:39
A5 I'm Coming Over 1:14
A6 It's Who You Know 2:14
B1 In This House That I Call Home 3:33
B2 Some Other Time 2:17
B3 White Girl 3:29
B4 Beyond And Back 2:49
B5 Back 2 The Base 1:32
B6 When Our Love Passed Out On The Couch 2:00
B7 Year 1 1:19

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Buyer pays shipping on orders under $250.
Standard: $7 + $.50/additional, 3-10+ business days
Express: $17 + $1/additional, 1-3 business days guaranteed
Ships within a business day. Tracking number and ETA will be provided immediately upon shipment.

$19.25 + $7.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.