Yorktown Lads ‎– Songs About Girls And Other Disasters

£8.00 + £28.00 shipping
(about $44.44 total)

Crab Apple Records (2) ‎– CALP140625
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Rock, Pop
Power Pop


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Something To Write About 2:39
A2 Make Her Smile 3:16
A3 Before You Leave 3:10
A4 La La 2:49
A5 Sick Of Me 3:04
A6 Around 2:37
A7 Dear Ethan 4:22
B8 Rewind 2:47
B9 When You're Famous 2:50
B10 He's Got It Down 2:50
B11 Home 3:19
B12 Pronouns 2:30
B13 Cool Shoes, Bro 1:59
B14 It's Back 3:26
B15 Stairway To Heather 2:08

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Buyer pays shipping; Domestic: £4 for one item, £2 for each additional item; International: £10 for one item, £4 for each additional item; Accepted payments options: PayPal, credit card

£8.00 + £28.00 shipping
(about $44.44 total)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.