Michael Jackson ‎– Ain't No Sunshine

€14.00 + €27.00 shipping
(about $44.57 total)

Tamla Motown ‎– TMS 3511
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Funk / Soul


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Rockin' Robin
Written-By – J. Thomas*
A2 Johnny Raven
Written-By – B. Page*
A3 Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day
Written-By – H. Cosby*, S. Wonder*, S. Moy*
A4 Happy (Love Theme From "Lady Sings The Blues")
Written-By – M. Legrand*, W. Robinson*
A5 Too Young
Written-By – S. Lippman*, S. Dee*
A6 Up Again
Written-By – C. Yarian*, F. Perren*
A7 With A Child's Heart
Written-By – H. Cosby*, S. Moy*, V. Basemore*
B1 Aint't No Sunshine
Written-By – B. Withers*
B2 Euphoria
Written-By – J. Hilliard*, L. Ware*
B3 Morning Glow
Written-By – S. Schwartz*
B4 Music And Me
Written-By – D. Fenceton*, J. Marcellino*, M. Larson*, M. Cannon*
B5 All The Things You Are
Written-By – O. Hammerstein-J. Kern*
B6 Cinderella Stay Awhile
Written-By – M. David*, M. B. Sutton*
B7 We've Got Forever
Written-By – E. Willensky*, M. David*

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.

Ask for other shipping price.

Recommended from this seller

€14.00 + €27.00 shipping
(about $44.57 total)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.